Welcome!

VVVVelcome lovely humans to InternetHeartsBeauty~

How are you? Thanks for reading my first few posts! I hope that I can share reviews of quality products with most of them being at affordable prices. At the same time, I hope to share with you the “not-so-hot” items, so  you know what to avoid and your wallets won’t hurt. If these products are cruelty-free or vegan that would be a HUUUGE bonus. And…if I’m not sharing products, I don’t mind sharing happy and interesting content with you all!

Hope we can all learn great things from each other, and that you guys enjoy reading the posts!

-Internet<3beauty

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

