Liebster Award Nomination (with ThePinkImpact)

LiebsterAward

Thank you kindly, Leahem85, for the nomination! I’m honoured to share her awesome blog called ThePinkImpact . Please check it out for all things beauty, fashion, and lifestyle related! (http://thepinkimpact.wordpress.com/) ❤

And here are 11 facts about me:
1. Nerd alert! I (still) love reading manga. They’re like a motion picture in book format.
2. I love anything that lowers impact on the environment.
3. I think I’m going through late puberty??? I recently realized how I missed out on expressing my creativity and exploring style as a teen. So I’m doing all of that…now.
4. I’ve always wanted to dye my hair rose-gold.
5. I wish that I could be an awesome rapper.
6. I am reserved in person, but overly talkative online. Who can relate here??
7. I love rated E for Everyone video games-’cause I can play them.
8. I’m currently studying Linguistics at university.
9. Just like many of you, I’m still exploring what my passions are.
10. Bucket List: skydive, bungee jump, scuba dive, learn how to swim properly
11. I take karate lessons, so don’t even!

11 questions from Leahem85

1. What are your favorite makeup brands? : Urban Decay, Essence Cosmetics,
2. What’s your lucky/favorite number?: Number 2
3. What’s your favorite food or type of food?: Sushi!!!!!!!
4. What’s your favorite movie genre?: Can Harry Potter just be a movie genre in itself? XD
5. Milk chocolate, white chocolate, or dark chocolate?: Milk Choco ❤
6. If you knew what you know now, would you do things over?: Most definitely. I’d tell my younger self to just go all out.
7. Lipstick or lipgloss?: Lipgloss. My lips are forever dry.
8. Would you rather shop online or physically go to the store?: Technology- Online; Makeup- Store
9. Who is someone you look up to? (Family member, celebrity, etc): A long time role model is Emma Watson. She’s beautiful, intelligent, and has a great sense of style.
10. What’s one trait you look for in the opposite sex?: Kindness, humility, and strength. Abs is a bonus. 😉

11. What’s your favorite season?: In Canada, we never get enough of summer.

And here are the nominations for this year’s Liebster Award:
I wish I could nominate everyone because all of your blogs are awesome, but I could only choose 11. I enjoy reading the blogs below, and I’d suggest that you check them out!
My apologies if you’ve already been nominated. Please feel free to reject this nomination if you’re not interested. No hard feelings. 🙂

 

Here are my questions for you:

1. What is your favourite book?
2. If you could marry a fictional movie character, who would it be?
3. Phoenix or dragon?
4. What would you tell your younger self?
5. Where would your dream vacation be?
6. What’s your favourite beauty product?
7. House, mansion, cottage, or condo?
8. What language would you want to learn one day, and why?
9. You have 3 seconds to answer! What’s your favourite colour???
10. Do you consider yourself a dreamer, realist, or pessimist?
11. What was your favourite cartoon show as a kid?

 

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the blog that nominated you and link them.
2. Post eleven facts about yourself.
3. Answer the eleven questions provided by the person who nominated you and then create an eleven question set for the next group of nominees.
4. Choose eleven people to nominate and link them on the post.
5. Let your nominees know they’ve been tagged.

Thanks again Leahem85 for the nomination! It was fun writing this post! Enjoy your weekend everyone! 🙂
5 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination (with ThePinkImpact)

Leave a Reply

