Anyone tried Drew Barrymore’s Flower Cosmetics?

Source: Flower Beauty Facebook Page
Source: Flower Beauty Facebook Page

I cannot wait to try Drew Barrymore’s cosmetics from her newly launched company, Flower Beauty, when it becomes more accessible in Canada. She is so cool and down to earth! I love how the company focuses on natural and real beauty rather than perfection.

So, lucky Americans, can you let us know in the comments below how did you find the products? 🙂 

Here’s a video of her speech about the company (Video Source: BeautyEditor)

2 thoughts on “Anyone tried Drew Barrymore’s Flower Cosmetics?

  1. I want to try it out but I have forbidden myself to buy any more makeup for a while. I love new makeup but always end up using the same favorite pieces. I have made myself a promise only to buy more when I run out of something at least for a while. Same goes for hair products. Okay beauty products in general hehe.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

